Vintage Tea Party

I am fortunate enough to help a friend of mine who owns her own flower shop– The Rose Cafe.  I help with their shop window displays.  I absolutely love this as I love working with flowers and anything pretty!  This shop is full of both of these things!  This is the window display that I came up with for Mother’s day.  It is a vintage tea party theme.  I really enjoyed doing this window as it is such a pretty theme to work with and is absolutely perfect for a kitchen tea or a baby shower.  I made the bunting myself and this will be featured on our DIY day next week!  If you are in Cape Town and want a beautiful and personalised bouquet, pop in at The Rose Cafe in the Dean Street Arcade in Newlands.  Happy weekend everyone! xoxImageImage

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Vintage Tea Party

Leave a Reply

