Botanical Wedding Inspiration

I follow a local floral design business on Facebook – Fleur le Cordeur.  This is a family run business based in Paarl.  I am in total awe of what they produce for weddings and my dream one day would be to work with flowers and décor to create such visually enticing and utterly beautiful floral designs as they do.  A few months ago I saw the pictures for a wedding that Fleur le Cordeur had done and I was blown away!  It was so different and yet absolutely stunning.   I have been wanting to share this for ages so I thought, what a better way to start a week – totally different, gorgeous wedding flower and décor designs to get you inspired!  These beautiful wedding photographs were taken by welovepictures and the stationery that compliments the décor perfectly was done by The Secret Diary.

This is a “botanical” inspired theme – vegetables, herbs and vegetable flowers!  I think Heike from Fleur le Cordeur has done a brilliant job of putting this together and has created something truly magical!  Click here to see the rest of Jamess and Josi’s beautiful wedding.

2 thoughts on “Botanical Wedding Inspiration

Leave a Reply

