Wedding Hair Flowers

It has been a really busy week, so I apologise for being rather quiet.  I have however, being doing lovely, pretty things!  My little sister is getting married in December.  My excitement levels are sky high!  She has such amazing taste and unique ideas, that I know her special day is going to be absolutely beautiful!  Obviously, I have gotten myself involved (shame, she had no choice!) So I have been working on some things for her… I thought it was about time that I practiced some wiring because the floral wreath I am doing for her needs to be absolutely prefect!  I had such fun doing this and I think that flowers in brides’ hair are really underrated!  They make for a lovely alternative to a veil and I so regret not doing this for my own wedding day!  x

 

 

Leave a Reply

